Login / Register

Video Conference on “Innovative/Best Practices in e-Office MMP”

October 27, 2016
  1. To sensitize the government functionaries on role of e-Office for enhancing greater service delivery.
  2. To create a platform for cross-fertilization of innovative practices in e-Office MMP and to share the experience of States/UTs in the areas/usage of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) for effective service delivery.
  3. To discuss and arrive at practical road-map for institutionalizing these innovative practices in their home States/UTs by adopting e-Governance and ICT initiatives.
  4. To put in place a system that captures Innovations in e-Office and helps in the Development and Management of Knowledge Repository that will come in handy for future reference.

  1. Shri Ghanshyam Bansal DDG & SIO NIC Haryana State Centre New Haryana Secretariat Chandigarh

  2. Shri Kapil Kumar Sharma Scientist-D e-Office Project Division NIC, Delhi

  3. Ms. Baby Vijilin Project Manager, e-Office Kerala State IT Mission,Department of IT Government of Kerala

Participated States
  1. Andhra Pradesh
  2. Arunachal Pradesh
  3. Assam
  4. Bihar
  5. Chandigarh
  6. Chhattisgarh
  7. Dadar and Nagar Haveli
  8. Delhi
  9. Goa
  10. Gujarat
  11. Haryana
  12. Jharkhand
  13. Karnataka
  14. Kerala
  15. Madya Pradesh
  16. Maharashtra
  17. Meghalaya
  18. Mizoram
  19. Orissa
  20. Punjab
  21. Rajasthan
  22. Sikkim
  23. Telangana
  24. Tripura
  25. Uttarakhand
  26. Uttar Pradesh
  27. West Bengal