Staff
Centre for Innovations in Public Systems(CIPS) comprises of the following team:

A) Director – CIPS

1. Director Mr. C. Achalender Reddy, IFS View Profile
director@cips.org.in

 

B) Assistant Director – CIPS

2. Assistant Director Dr. Nune Srinivasa Rao View Profile
asstdirector@cips.org.in

 

C) Manager

3. Manager
(Finance and Admin)
Mr. C. Muralidhar
manager@cips.org.in
4. Additional Manager (Finance & Administration) Mr. C. Mahendra Kumar
addlmanager@cips.org.in

 

D) Project Officers

5. Project Officer Mr. Avik Chakraborty
avik@cips.org.in
6. Project Officer Ms. P. Swathi
pswathi@cips.org.in
7. Project Officer Mr. Ashish N Choragudi
ashish@cips.org.in

 

E) Personal Secretary to the Director

8. Personal Secretary to the Director Mrs. K. Manju Vani
ps2director@cips.org.in

 

F) Project Research Associates

9. Project Research Associate Mrs. Sanga Sindhoor Yadav
sindhu@cips.org.in
10. Project Research Associate Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
ahmed@cips.org.in
11. Project Research Associate Mrs. P. Sri Vidya
srividya@cips.org.in
12. Project Research Associate (Finance & Administration) Mr. M. Anand kumar
pra2@cips.org.in

 

G) Project Assistant

13. Project Assistant Mr. Thota Manish
pa1@cips.org.in
14. Project Assistant Mr. Madabushi. V. Vasudev
pa4@cips.org.in
15. Project Assistant Ms. K. Nagajyothi
pra1@cips.org.in
16. Project Assistant Mrs. Mounika Mohan Kotagiri
pa5@cips.org.in
17. Project Assistant Ms. S. Manojna
manojna@cips.org.in
18. Project Assistant Mr. Pothula Akshith
pa3@cips.org.in
19. Project Assistant Ms. Soleti Laxmi Prasanna
pa6@cips.org.in
20. Project Assistant Mr. Gaddamidi Srihari Goud
pa7@cips.org.in
21. Project Assistant Mr. Chandana Ramanjaneyulu
pa8@cips.org.in

 

H) Junior Project Assistant

22. Junior Project Assistant Mrs. Vanisha Pasupuleti
jpa1@cips.org.in

 

I) Office Aides

23. Office Aide Mr. Ravi Babu Jella
24. Office Aide Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar