Staff
Centre for Innovations in Public Systems(CIPS) comprises of the following team:

 

A) Members of Senior Management – CIPS

1. Director (I/C) Mr. C. Achalender Reddy, IFS View Profile
director@cips.org.in
2. Additional Director Mr. C. Achalender Reddy, IFS View Profile
addldirector@cips.org.in
3. Advisor Mr. Vadrevu Ch. Veerabhadrudu View Profile
advisor@cips.org.in

 

B) Project Officers

4. Project Officer
(Finance and Admin)
Mr. C. Muralidhar
fo@cips.org.in
5. Project Officer Mr. Avik Chakraborty
avik@cips.org.in
6. Project Officer Ms. P. Swathi
pswathi@cips.org.in
7. Project Officer Dr. Sarveswar Sipoy
sarveswar@cips.org.in

 

C) Consultant

8. Consultant Tribal Welfare Mr. Kakarla Venkata Subba Reddy
vsreddykakarla@cips.org.in
9. Consultant Mr. Chintalapati Panduranga Vittal
consultant@cips.org.in

 

D) Personal Assistant

10. Secretary to the Director Mr. A.D. Mallikarjun Rao
secy2director@cips.org.in

 

E) Project Research Associates

11. Project Research Associate Mrs. Sanga Sindhoor Yadav
sindhu@cips.org.in
12. Project Research Associate Mr. Ashish N Choragudi
ashish@cips.org.in
13. Project Research Associate Ms. Zenia Taluja
zeniataluja@cips.org.in

 

F) Project Assistant

14. Project Assistant Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
ahmed@cips.org.in
15. Project Assistant Ms. Deepa Das
pa2@cips.org.in

 

G) Junior Project Research Associate

16. Junior Project Research Associate Ms. K. Nagajyothi
pra1@cips.org.in

 

H) Junior Project Assistant

17. Junior Project Assistant Ms. S. Manojna
manojna@cips.org.in

I) Office Aides

18. Office Aide Mr. Ravi Babu Jella
19. Office Aide Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar

 

Chat