Staff
Centre for Innovations in Public Systems(CIPS) comprises of the following team:

 

A) Director – CIPS


1. Director Mr. C. Achalender Reddy, IFS View Profile
director@cips.org.in

 

B) Manager

2. Manager
(Finance and Admin)
Mr. C. Muralidhar
fo@cips.org.in

 

C) Project Officers

3. Project Officer Mr. Avik Chakraborty
avik@cips.org.in
4. Project Officer Ms. P. Swathi
pswathi@cips.org.in
5. Project Officer Mr. Ashish N Choragudi
ashish@cips.org.in

 

D) Consultant

6. Consultant (Finance and Admin) Mr. C. Mahendra Kumar
consultant@cips.org.in

 

E) Personal Secretary to the Director

7. Personal Secretary to the Director Mrs. K. Manju Vani
ps2director@cips.org.in

 

F) Project Research Associates

8. Project Research Associate Mrs. Sanga Sindhoor Yadav
sindhu@cips.org.in
9. Project Research Associate Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
ahmed@cips.org.in
10. Project Research Associate Mrs. P. Sri Vidya
srividya@cips.org.in
11. Project Research Associate (Finance & Administration) Mr. M. Anand kumar
pra2@cips.org.in

 

G) Project Assistant

12. Project Assistant Mr. Thota Manish
pa1@cips.org.in
13. Project Assistant Mr. Madabushi. V. Vasudev
pa4@cips.org.in
14. Project Assistant Ms. K. Nagajyothi
pra1@cips.org.in
15. Project Assistant Mrs. Mounika Mohan Kotagiri
pa5@cips.org.in
16. Project Assistant Ms. S. Manojna
manojna@cips.org.in
17. Project Assistant Mr. Goturu Sai Kranthi Kiran
pa7@cips.org.in
18. Project Assistant Mr. Pothula Akshith
pa3@cips.org.in
19. Project Assistant Ms. Soleti Laxmi Prasanna
pa6@cips.org.in

 

H) Junior Project Assistant

20. Junior Project Assistant Mrs. Vanisha Pasupuleti
intern1@cips.org.in

 

I) Office Aides

21. Office Aide Mr. Ravi Babu Jella
22. Office Aide Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar

 

Chat