Centre for Innovations in Public Systems(CIPS) comprises of the following team:


A) Members of Senior Management – CIPS

1. Director (I/C) Mr. C. Achalender Reddy, IFS View Profile
2. Additional Director Mr. C. Achalender Reddy, IFS View Profile
3. Advisor Mr. Vadrevu Ch. Veerabhadrudu View Profile


B) Project Officers

4. Project Officer
(Finance and Admin)
Mr. C. Muralidhar
5. Project Officer Mr. Avik Chakraborty
6. Project Officer Ms. P. Swathi
7. Project Officer Dr. Sarveswar Sipoy


C) Consultant

8. Consultant Tribal Welfare Mr. Kakarla Venkata Subba Reddy
9. Consultant Mr. Chintalapati Panduranga Vittal


D) Personal Assistant

10. Secretary to the Director Mr. A.D. Mallikarjun Rao


E) Project Research Associates

11. Project Research Associate Mrs. Sanga Sindhoor Yadav
12. Project Research Associate Mr. Ashish N Choragudi
13. Project Research Associate Ms. Zenia Taluja


F) Project Assistant

14. Project Assistant Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
15. Project Assistant Ms. Deepa Das


G) Junior Project Research Associate

16. Junior Project Research Associate Ms. K. Nagajyothi


H) Junior Project Assistant

17. Junior Project Assistant Ms. S. Manojna

I) Office Aides

18. Office Aide Mr. Ravi Babu Jella
19. Office Aide Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar