Staff
Centre for Innovations in Public Systems (CIPS) comprises of the following team:

A) Director – CIPS

1. Director (Additional Charge) Dr. Harsh Sharma View Profile
director@cips.org.in

B) Finance Officer (Additional Charge)

2. Finance Officer (Additional Charge) Mr. Venkanna Pulugujju
fo@cips.org.in

C) Managers

3. Manager (Finance) Mr. C. Muralidhar
muralidhar@cips.org.in
4. Additional Manager (Finance) Mr. C. Mahendra Kumar
addlmanager@cips.org.in

D) Senior Project Officer

5. Senior Project Officer Mr. Avik Chakraborty
avik@cips.org.in

E) Project Officers

6. Project Officer Ms. P. Swathi
pswathi@cips.org.in
7. Project Officer Mr. Ashish N Choragudi
ashish@cips.org.in
8. Project Officer (Administration) Mrs. P Sri Vidya
ao@cips.org.in

F) Personal Secretary to the Director

9. Personal Secretary to the Director Mrs. K. Manju Vani
ps2director@cips.org.in

G) Project Research Associates

10. Project Research Associate Mrs. Sanga Sindhoor Yadav
sindhu@cips.org.in
11. Project Research Associate Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
ahmed@cips.org.in
12. Project Research Associate (Finance & Administration) Mr. M. Anand kumar
pra2@cips.org.in

H) Project Assistants

13. Project Assistant Mr. Thota Manish
pa1@cips.org.in
14. Project Assistant Mr. Madabushi. V. Vasudev
pa4@cips.org.in
15. Project Assistant Ms. K. Nagajyothi
pra1@cips.org.in
16. Project Assistant Ms. S. Manojna
manojna@cips.org.in
17. Project Assistant Mr. Pothula Akshith
pa3@cips.org.in

I) Junior Project Assistant

18. Junior Project Assistant Mrs. Vanisha Pasupuleti
jpa1@cips.org.in
19. Junior Project Assistant Ms. K. Sushma
jpa2@cips.org.in

J) Office Aides

20. Office Aide Mr. Ravi Babu Jella
21. Office Aide Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar