Staff

Centre for Innovations in Public Systems(CIPS) comprises of the following team:

A) Members of Senior Management – CIPS

1. Director Dr. Nivedita P. Haran I.A.S. (Retd.)
director@cips.org.in
2. Additional Director Mr. C. Achalender Reddy I.F.S.
addldirector@cips.org.in
3. Advisor Mr. Vadrevu Ch. Veerabhadrudu
advisor@cips.org.in

B) Project Officers

4. Project Officer
(Finance and Admin)
Mr. C. Muralidhar
fo@cips.org.in
5. Project Officer Mr. Avik Chakraborty
avik@cips.org.in

C) Consultant

6. Consultant Tribal Welfare Mr. Kakarla Venkata Subba Reddy
vsreddykakarla@cips.org.in

D) Personal Assistant

7. Personal Assistant to Director Mr. A.D. Mallikarjun Rao
secy2director@cips.org.in

E) Project Research Associates

8. Project Research Associate Mrs. V. Swathi Dev
swathi@cips.org.in
9. Project Research Associate Ms. P. Swathi
pswathi@cips.org.in
10. Project Research Associate Mrs. Sanga Sindhoor Yadav
sindhu@cips.org.in
11. Project Research Associate Mr. Ashish N Choragudi
ashish@cips.org.in
12. Project Research Associate Ms. Kolariya Varsha
pra2@cips.org.in
13. Project Research Associate Mr. Sarveswar Sipoy
sarveswar@cips.org.in
14. Project Research Associate Ms. Zenia Taluja
zeniataluja@cips.org.in

F) Project Assistant

15. Project Assistant Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
ahmed@cips.org.in

G) Junior Project Research Associate

16. Junior Project Research Associate Ms. Nagajyothi
pra1@cips.org.in

H) Junior Project Assistant

17. Junior Project Assistant Ms. S. Manojna
manojna@cips.org.in

I) Research Interns

18. Research Intern Mr. K. Maharshi Mohan
maharshi.cips@gmail.com
19. Research Intern Mr. P. Akshith
akshithpothula.cips@gmail.com
20. Research Intern Mr. T. Manish
manishthota.cips@gmail.com
21. Research Intern Mr. S. Praneeth Kumar
praneethkumar.cips@gmail.com
22. Research Intern Ms. Prasanna Pabba
prasannapabba.cips@gmail.com
23. Research Intern Ms. B. Deepthi
deepthi.cips@gmail.com
24. Research Intern Ms. V. Ramya Sri
ramya2016.cips@gmail.com
25. Research Intern Ms. Butul Parveen
butulparveen.cips@gmail.com
26. Research Intern Ms. Deepa Das
deepadas.cips@gmail.com
27. Research Intern Ms. P. Ramya Harika
ramyaharika.cips@gmail.com

J) Office Aides

28. Office Aide Mr. Ravi Babu Jella
29. Office Aide Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar

This site was last updated on 2017-03-28