Staff
Centre for Innovations in Public Systems (CIPS) comprises of the following team:

A) Director – CIPS

1. Director (Additional Charge) Dr. Harsh Sharma View Profile
director@cips.org.in

B) Finance Officer (Additional Charge)

2. Finance Officer (Additional Charge) Mr. Venkanna Pulugujju
fo@cips.org.in

C) Managers

3. Additional Manager (Finance) Mr. C. Mahendra Kumar
addlmanager@cips.org.in

D) Senior Project Officer

4. Senior Project Officer Mr. Avik Chakraborty
avik@cips.org.in

E) Project Officers

5. Project Officer Ms. P. Swathi
pswathi@cips.org.in
6. Project Officer Mr. Ashish N Choragudi
ashish@cips.org.in
7. Project Officer (Administration) Mrs. P Sri Vidya
ao@cips.org.in

F) Personal Secretary to the Director

8. Personal Secretary to the Director Mrs. K. Manju Vani
ps2director@cips.org.in

G) Project Research Associates

9. Project Research Associate Mrs. Sanga Sindhoor Yadav
sindhu@cips.org.in
10. Project Research Associate Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
ahmed@cips.org.in
11. Project Research Associate Mr. Thota Manish
manish@cips.org.in
12. Project Research Associate Mr. Madabushi. V. Vasudev
vasudev@cips.org.in
13. Project Research Associate Mr. Pothula Akshith
akshith@cips.org.in
14. Project Research Associate Ms. Vaidehi Naik
vaidehi@cips.org.in

H) Project Assistants

15. Project Assistant Ms. K. Nagajyothi
pra1@cips.org.in
16. Project Assistant Ms. S. Manojna
manojna@cips.org.in

I) Junior Project Assistant

17. Junior Project Assistant Ms. K. Sushma
jpa2@cips.org.in

J) Office Aides

18. Office Aide Mr. Ravi Babu Jella
19. Office Aide Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar