Staff

The Director-General of ASCI is responsible for the good functioning of CIPS within the framework of ASCI’s larger governance processes and the specific mandate of CIPS.

Currently, CIPS comprises of the following team:

Director Dr. Nivedita P. Haran I.A.S. (Retd.)
director@cips.org.in
Additional Director Mr. C.Achalender Reddy I.F.S.
addldirector@cips.org.in
Advisor Mr. Vadrevu Ch. Veerabhadrudu
advisor@cips.org.in
Personal Assistant to Director Mr. A.D.Mallikarjun Rao
secy2director@cips.org.in
Project Officer Mr. Avik Chakraborty
avik@cips.org.in
Project Officer (Finance and Admin) Mr. C. Muralidhar
fo@cips.org.in
Consultant Tribal Welfare Mr. Kakarla Venkata Subba Reddy
vsreddykakarla@cips.org.in
Project Research Associate Mrs. V. Swathi Dev
swathi@cips.org.in
Project Research Associate Ms. P. Swathi
pswathi@cips.org.in
Project Research Associate Mrs. Sanga Sindhoor Yadav
sindhu@cips.org.in
Project Research Associate Mr. Ashish N Choragudi
ashish@cips.org.in
Project Research Associate Ms. Kolariya Varsha
pra2@cips.org.in
Project Assistant Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
ahmed@cips.org.in
Junior Project Research Associate Ms. Nagajyothi
pra1@cips.org.in
Junior Project Assistant Ms. S. Manojna
manojna@cips.org.in
Research Intern Mr. K. Maharshi Mohan
maharshi.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Mr. P. Akshith
akshithpothula.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Ms. V. Ramya Keerthi
ramyakeerthi.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Mr. T. Manish
manishthota.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Mr. S. Praneeth Kumar
praneethkumar.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Ms. Prasanna Pabba
prasannapabba.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Ms. B. Deepthi
deepthi.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Ms. V. Ramya Sri
ramya2016.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Ms. Butul Parveen
butulparveen.cips@gmail.com
Research Intern Ms. Deepa Das
deepadas.cips@gmail.com
Office Aide Mr. Ravi Babu Jella
Office Aide Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar

This site was last updated on 2017-02-23