







Centre for Innovations in Public Systems (CIPS), Hyderabad (An Organization Established with Funding from Government of India) In collaboration with Administrative Training Institute (ATI), Naharlagun

One Day Sensitization Workshop on "Innovative/Best Practices in e-Governance Initiatives" Organized under the aegis of Capacity Building Programmes of Mission Mode Projects of State Governments & Government of India

On 7th of December, 2015 at Administrative Training Institute, D-Sector, Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh

Sessions Moderator: Shri M.V. Krishna Rao, IPS (Retd.)

Session-I: Inaugural		
Time (Hrs.)	Theme	Resource Person
09:15 - 10:00	Registration of Participants	ATI Naharlagun & CIPS Team
10.00–10.45	Welcome Address	Deputy Director, ATI, Naharlagun
	Opening Remarks	Shri. M.V. Krishna Rao, IPS (Retd.) Former DGP, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
	Inaugural Address	Shri. Pate Marik Director (Training), ATI, Naharlagun & Course Director
	Vote of Thanks	Shri. Nani Khambo Assistant Director, ATI, Naharlagun & Course Coordinator
10:45 - 11:00	Break for High Tea	
11:00 - 16:00	Session–II: Reaching out to the citizens through e-Governance	
11:00 - 12:00	Common Service Centre – e- Governance Services	Shri. Enosh Kumar North-East Regional Head Common Service Centre – Special Purpose Vehicle Assam
12.00 - 13:00	e-Governance in Arunachal Pradesh	Shri. Jyotish Roy State Informatics Officer (SIO) National Informatics Centre, Arunachal Pradesh
13:00 - 14:00	Break for Lunch	
14:00 - 15:00	Aadhar enabled e-Governance Initiatives	Shri. Mitun Chakraborty IEC Manager Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI) Assam
15:00 - 16:00	Computerization of Tax Administration under MMP in Arunachal Pradesh	Shri. Tapas Dutta Assistant Commissioner Commissionerate of Tax & Excise Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh









16:00 - 16:15	Break for Tea	
16:15 – 17:00	Session-III	
16:15 – 16:45	e-Governance in Arunachal Pradesh	Shri. Debashish Goswami Head, State e-Mission Team (SeMT) Department of Communications & Information Technology Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
16:45 – 17:00	Valedictory Remarks & Vote of Thanks	 Shri. Pate Marik Director (Training), ATI, Naharlagun & Course Director Shri. M.V. Krishna Rao, IPS (Retd.) Former DGP, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh