







Andhra Pradesh Human Resource Development Institute (APHRDI), Govt. of Andhra Pradesh In association with

Centre for Innovations in Public Systems (CIPS)

(An Organization Established with Funding from Government of India)

Three Day Intensive Training Workshop on Innovative Best Practices in National Land Records Modernization Programme (NLRMP) Organized under the aegis of Capacity Building Programme of Mission Mode Projects (MMPs) of State Governments & Government of India

Venue: Hotel Fortune Murali Park, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

Dates: 16 – 18 December, 2015

List of Speakers

SI.	Details of Speakers	e-Mail IDs	Contact
No.			Numbers
1	Shri N. Chandrababu Naidu	apcmoscp@gmail.com	040-23476623
	Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of Andhra		
	Pradesh		
2	Shri K. E. Krishna Murthi	NA	NA
	Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister &		
	Minister for Revenue, Stamps & Registration,		
	Govt. of Andhra Pradesh		
3	Shri I.Y.R. Krishna Rao, IAS	cs@ap.gov.in	040-23451088
	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh		
4	Shri J.C. Sharma, IAS	prlsecy_rev@ap.gov.in	040-23459015
	Principal Secretary		
	Revenue Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh		
5	Shri Anil Chandra Punetha, IAS	ccla_rev@ap.gov.in	040-23201371
	Chief Commissioner of Land Administration		
	Department of Revenue, Govt. of AP		
6	Shri D. Chakrapani, IAS (Retd.)	dghrdap@gmail.com &	040-66720720 &
	Director General, AP-HRDI &	chakrapani@cips.org.in	09010204300
	Director (Additional Charge), CIPS, Hyd.	-	
8	Shri Deepak Chandra Misra	dcmisra@nic.in	011- 24360563
	DDG, NIC Unit, Department of Rural		&
	Development, Ministry of Rural Development,		09868851055
	Govt. of India		
L	<u> </u>		l

		T	T
9	Shri Mithilesh Mishra, IAS	directorlrs@gmail.com	0612-2217108 &
	Director, Land Records & Survey Department		09801683670
	Govt. of Bihar		
10	Shri D. Dutta	dutta.d@nic.in	09968666599
	Technical Director, Dept. of Land Resources		
	Ministry of Rural Development		
	Govt. of India		
11	Shri Venancio Furtado	dir-land.goa@nic.in	09422447475
	Director, Directorate of Settlement and Land	an land.god@mc.m	03422447473
	Records, Govt. of Goa		
12		ndomro 2012 @ gmoil com	00000119264
12	Shri P. Ranjit Basha	pdcmro2013@gmail.com	09000118364
	Project Director (CMRO), Department of		
	Revenue, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh		
13	Shri Sunil Kumar	suneel@landesa.org	09000222674
	State Director (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana),		
	Landesa, Rural Development Institute,		
	Hyderabad		
14	Shri Mohan Krishna		08886616099
	District Informatics Officer (DIO)	mohanakrishn@nic.in	
	NIC, Ongole, Prakasam, District, AP.		
15	Shri Ashok Barman, ACS	ashokbarman_63@rediffmail.com	09864052163
	Deputy Secretary, Revenue & DM Department,		
	Govt. of Assam		
16	Shri Dhiraj Saud	dhirajsaud@yahoo.com	09864052163
	Assistant Director, Revenue &	,	
	DM Department, Govt. of Assam		
17	Dr. K.L. Sharma	krishanlal593@gmail.com	09417849975
	Deputy Director, Department of Land Records,		
	Govt. of Haryana		
18	Shri Satpal Sharma	sharma.sp@nic.in	01722584257 &
10	DIO, Panchkula, Haryana		08557980395
19	Shri Sambhaji Kadupatil, IAS	dlrmah.mah@nic.in	020-26050007 &
1)	Settlement Commissioner & Director of Land		09422072799
	Records, Government of Maharashtra		03722072733
20	Shri Chandrakant Mugali	cp.mugali@nic.in	09422509964
20	Scientist – E, Technical Director	cp.mugan@mc.m	03422303304
21	NIC District Center Kolhapur, Maharashtra	cg rani@nic in	00444000767
21	Smt. S. Geeta Rani	sg.rani@nic.in	09444009767
	Senior Technical Director, NIC - Tamil Nadu State		
	Unit, Chennai, Tamil Nadu		0040004000
22	Shri K.S. Gurumurthy	guru.kalasapura@gmail.com	09480248834
	Senior Consultant, Bhoomi Project, Department		
	of Revenue, Govt. of Karnataka		

23	Smt. B. Kamakshi	kamakshi.llm@gmail.com	09704801276
	Legal coordinator, Velugu, DRDA,		
	SPSR Nellore District, Andhra Pradesh		
24	Shri Satya Prakash Singh	spsinghpcs9@gmail.com	09415149409
	Deputy Commissioner		
	Board of Revenue, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh		
25	Dr. Srikant Pandey	digrbplnbd01@gmail.com	0755-2551351
	DIG-Registration & Nodal Officer - SAMPADA		
	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh		
26	Shri Swapnesh Sharma	kingswapnesh@gmail.com	09685772250
	Project Officer SAMPADA, Registration &		
	Stamps Department		
	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh		
27	Shri Adarsh Nayak	adarsh.nayak@3i-infotech.com	07879193010
	PMC-Consultant, 3-i-Infotech, SAMPADA	idadarshnayak@gmail.com	
28	Shri Vivek Rastogi	vivek.rastogi@wipro.com	08860455518
	Business Analyst – WIPRO, SAMPADA		
29	Dr. Nagaraja Ravoori	nagaraja_r@nrsc.gov.in	09885807113
	Deputy Project Director, SIS-DP & Chief General		
	Manager, Regional Centres, Project Director-		
	SISDP, National Remote Sensing Centre, ISRO,		
	Department of Space,		
	Govt. of India		